Welcome to the number one fan site for all things Chris Brown. Here we bring you the most exclusive and most updated information on Chris Brown including news, images, multimedia and so much more. Please make sure you check out the entire website including all of our external pages found in the navigation above. Thanks for visiting us and please return daily. If you have some questions, don't be shy and write to us at admin@chrisbreezy.net
Born as Christopher Maurice “Chris” Brown (born May 5, 1989) Born in Tappahannock, Virginia, he has been drawn to music since his childhood and was heavily influenced by the sounds of Michael Jackson, Aretha Franklin, Stevie Wonder, and Anita Baker. However, it was not until the age of 11 that he actually possessed an amazing voice, thanks to his mother who quickly noticed her son’s talent after she heard him singing around their house.. [CONTINUE ...]
Elite Affiliates
affiliate affiliate affiliate affiliate affiliate affiliate
Visit our ELITE websites on the Internet and find out more about your idols! You'll find here a lot of the latest news, photos and much more. • Apply << NOW ACCEPTING!
google advertisement
  • [VIDEO] BET Awards 2015 Performance: Chris Brown, Tyga & Omarion[VIDEO] BET Awards… With six nominations, Chris Brown went into the BET Awards a winner. The R&B superstar… (4)
Top Affiliates

Visit our Top websites on the Internet and find out more about your idols! You'll find here a lot of the latest news, photos and much more. • Apply

If you want to see all pictures added by Chris on his Instagram, visit his official account!
Like our Facebook
Follow us on twitter
Site Stats
Opened: October 2013
Manteined by: Semmie
Layout: 3.0: CBREEZY
Best viewed in: Firefox & Chrome
ContactSend an email
Subscribe to our newsletter if you are a big Chris Brown fan, you will be subscribed to the "ELITE Chris Brown Fans" list and will always receive the ELITE chris brown newsletter.
I am not Chris Brown, we are just a fansite made by a fan for fans. I do not claim to have any copyrights to any of the content or images, multimedia on the website!
Copyrights (c) 2013
eXTReMe Tracker

Joyner Lucas and Chris Brown continue to solidify their unlikely, yet welcome alliance. Coming off the strength of their back-and-forth “Stranger Things” collaboration, the pair are preparing the follow-up clip for their next single “I Don’t Die.” Joyner has already established his video-game is generally on point, and this upcoming drop feels like it will continue the trend. Set in a prison, the video finds Chris Brown being led down Death Row, while Joyner seethes in solitary confinement. The trailer ends before anything can pop off, but you already know that something will inevitably pop off.

Unfortunately, we have yet to receive a proper release date for the new single, but Joyner did provide the two most annoying words in all of hip-hop: “coming soon.” History tends to favor Thursday drops for these types of releases, so it wouldn’t be surprising to see “I Don’t Die” arrive then. However, that is pure speculation; it could be earlier, it could be later. Either way, it looks like another hit for Breezy and Lucas, who seemed to bring out the best in each other on “Stranger Things.”

READ  Chris Brown Covers Ty Dolla $ign's "All The Time"

Is it going to be another banger, or perhaps a more introspective take on the American prison system? Find out when “I Don’t Die” surfaces in the near future. In the mean time, peep the teaser below.

(Visited 47 times, 1 visits today)
Filed Under: Media